Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Watch I Accuse (1941): The Full Nazi Euthanasia Propaganda Film

Round #1 of Futurist Right Friday Night Films
2

People say that the past is a foreign country, but what tends to surprise me is how many things remain the same.

In 1941, Goebbels commissioned the propaganda film above to counter the strong Christian resistance to the Nazi Euthanasia program. I’ll be publishing a review on it soon, detailing my own thoughts on the film and on the Euthanasia Question but for now it suffices to say that it’s one of the best propaganda films I’ve seen, and one which, with minor edits could be published today.

Enjoy!

Share your thoughts below, and they might be featured in my upcoming review of the film.

Share

Discussion about this podcast